New Fetisch: turtle sex

A colleague at work showed me this and I was simply speechless… and fascinated…

You MUST see this:

You MUST SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT.

It is the craziest thing I’ve ever seen – and I seeing crazy shit has been my main internet – vice for many years… OK, maybe there is one other thing on the internet just as crazy, namely tubbygirl, but lets save her for some other time…

Anyhoo, I can honestly say that I’ve never felt as closely connected to turtles as I did watching this – it’s great… it’s the greatest thing since Obama!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

