A clarification

This was originally an answer to a comment on an earlier post…

Well – my job is not really bad… its up and down… sometimes I just tend to focus on the negative, and in a few postings I’ve maybe come off as overly negative, but I’m really not. Just honest and with other things to give me a feeling of personal fulfillment than sheer professional ambition.
I suppose I’m also in some sort of opposition to the whole society of normal, narrow-minded bigots who show off their complete lack of anything resembling a human soul, by reducing life to going to work, paying off a mortgage and spending their friday evenings watching some idiotic talent-show or talking about how lucky they are that some people are not as well-off as them.
That whole outlook on life and way of life… is a perversion of life.

But really my job is quite okay – not really that good, but quite okay.

One Response to “A clarification”

  1. life is nice Says:

    But seriously, how do you really feel about your LIFE ?

Leave a Reply

